Manufacture of paper bags, dispersions and redispersible powders

Production Association "Welcoms+" is a reliable supplier of chemical products, one of the leaders in the market of paper bags

RuVin VP4338

CHARACTERISTICS

Dry matter content 98% ÷ 100%
Ash content 9% ÷ 12%
Relative density 0,4 ÷ 0,6kg/dm3
Appearance White powder
Protective colloid Polyvinyl alcohol
Min.temperature of film formation of the redispersed product + 6°C

GENERAL PROPERTIES

RuVin VP4338 Is a copolymer based on vinyl acetate and vinyl versatate. It is obtained by drying with spraying a latex dispersion. It can be easily redispersed in water. The special nature of the polymer provides film formation at low temperatures.
RuVin VP4338 is used to modify mixtures containing hydraulic binders. Due to its special chemical-physical properties, it increases adhesion to the bases, increases the “open time” of solutions. Due to the improved performance of mixtures containing RuVin VP4338, water consumption is reduced.

APPLICATION

Tile Adhesives
RuVin VP3238 is especially recommended for the production of dry building mixes, such as adhesives for tiles with high resistance to slipping. By adding RuVin VP3238 to the finished mixture, even in small quantities, adhesion and thermal stability can be improved. In order for there to be enough adhesive for a tile of small thickness, we recommend adding from 1% to 4% of the product RuVin VP3238 in dry mortar.

Thermal insulation mortars
Adding RuVin VP3238 to mortars ensures good performance of the final product, as well as excellent adhesion and water resistance. For the preparation of adhesives for thermal insulation and mortars for finishing, we recommend adding from 2 to 5% RuVin Vp3238 .
Repair mortar
Solutions containing RuVin VP3238 have good adhesion and workability; this is why RuVin VP3238 is recommended for repair mortars, mainly due to its special rheological behavior

PACKING

RuVin VP3238comes in 25 kg paper bags and 500 kg big bags.

STORAGE CONDITIONS

RuVin VP3238 must be stored in a cool, dry place. Do not stack pallets on top of each other due to the thermoplasticity of the polymer. After use, the packaging must be well closed to prevent moisture from entering the product from the atmosphere. It can lead to lumps.

 

Back

bg__nav

RuVin VP4338

ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ

Содержание сухого вещества 98% ÷ 100%
Зольность 9% ÷ 12%
Относительная плотность 0,4 ÷ 0,6 кг/дм3
Внешний вид Белый порошок
Защитный коллоид Поливиниловый спирт
Мин.темп.плёнкообразования повторно диспергированного продукта + 6°C

ОСНОВНЫЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ

RuVin VP4338 – это сополимер на основе винилацетата и винилверсатата. Он получается в процессе сушки с распылением латексной дисперсии. Его можно легко повторно диспергировать в воде. Особая природа полимера обеспечивает плёнкообразование при низкой температуре.
RuVin VP4338 используется для модифицирования смесей, содержащих гидравлические связующие. За счёт своих особых химико-физических свойств он повышает адгезию с основами, увеличивает «открытое время» (open time) растворов. За счёт улучшенной работоспособности смесей с содержанием RuVin VP4338 снижается расход воды.

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

Клеи для плитки
RuVin VP3238 особо рекомендуется для производства сухих строительных смесей, таких как клеи для плитки с высокой устойчивостью к сползанию. При добавлении RuVin VP3238 в готовую смесь даже в малых количествах можно улучшить адгезию и тепловую устойчивость. Для того чтобы было достаточно слоя клея для плитки небольшой толщины, мы рекомендуем добавлять от 1% до 4% продукта RuVin VP3238 в сухие строительные смеси.

Строительные растворы для теплоизоляции
Добавление RuVin VP3238 в строительные растворы обеспечивает хорошую работоспособность конечного продукта, а также отличную адгезию и водостойкость. Для приготовления клеев для теплоизоляции и строительных растворов для финишной отделки мы рекомендуем добавлять от 2 до 5% RuVin Vp3238.
Ремонтные строительные растворы
Растворы с содержанием RuVin VP3238 отличаются хорошей адгезией и обрабатываемостью; вот почему RuVin VP3238 рекомендован для ремонтных растворов, в основном благодаря его особому реологическому поведению

УПАКОВКА

RuVin VP3238 поставляется в бумажных мешках по 25 кг и больших мешках (big bag) по 500 кг.

УСЛОВИЯ ХРАНЕНИЯ

RuVin VP3238 необходимо хранить в сухом прохладном месте. Нельзя ставить поддоны друг на друга в связи с термопластичностью полимера. После использования, упаковку необходимо хорошо закрыть, чтобы избежать попадания в продукт влаги из атмосферы. Она может привести к образованию комков.